About

About

The name “dunamis” comes from the Greek for “power, ability, might and strength”, and is represented by the interlocking chains in our logo. Every Dunamis rod is built with that purpose, and is designed exclusively to fit your needs for a successful angling experience. ​Dunamis rods prides itself on excellent customer experience, reliability, and each one is guaranteed for life!

Like any great company, it’s the people that really matter. Our customers come first; no ifs, ands, or buts. That’s why we brought the industry’s first Lifetime Guarantee. We believe in our customers as strongly as we do our product, and we’ll always do right by them.

Dunamis is a family company, and we have one of the closest, greatest families the industry has to offer. These folks have supported us for quite some time, and if you’re new to Dunamis, we suggest you reach out to one or all of our team members.

 

 


​The people behind Dunamis


Josh Phillips

Woodstock, Georgia

Josh@dunamisrods.com

Twitter: @dunamisrods
Facebook: DunamisRods
Instagram: dunamis_rods

Jason Macko

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Jason@dunamisrods.com

Twitter: @laughinpescador
Instagram: laughingpescador
Snapchat: lauginpescador

Joey Randall

Iron Station, North Carolina

Joey@dunamisrods.com

Twitter: @Catch_more_fish

Kelly Moredock

Burlington, Ontario

1-289-838-6284
kelly@dunamisrods.com

Facebook:  Kelly Rodgers-Moredock
Twitter:  @FishingWifey
Instagram: fishingwifey

Cliff Van Kempen

Barrie, Ontario

cliff@dunamisrods.com

Twitter: @OneMoreCastShow
Facebook: OneMoreCastShow
Instagram: OneMoreCastShow
National Pro Staff: u12890-cliff-van-kempen

Jason Moredock

Burlington, Ontario

kerbysjason376@gmail.com

Twitter: @JMoredock

Denise S. Davy

Napanee, Ontario
Twitter: @ReelQueenAngler
Facebook: ReelQueenAnglers
Instagram: ddavy13

John Fitch

Houston, Texas

jthomasfitch@yahoo.com

Twitter: @TexansJohnny
Facebook: John Fitch

Pete Anderson

Woodstock, Georgia

fishslimedhands@gmail.com

Facebook: Fishzerman
Instagram: FishSlimedHands

Greg Freuhwald

Sudbury, Ontario

gfruehwald@hotmail.com

Twitter: @GregFruehwald
Facebook: Greg.Fruehwald
Instagram: GregFruehwald_

Jeremy Bowen

Harrodsburg,
Kentucky

1-859-516-3425
jbowenky@gmail.com

Twitter: @TrapperKentucky
Facebook: BowenOutdoors77

Seth Flynt

Conroe, Texas
sethoutdoorsofficial@gmail.com
Twitter: @Bassin_Away
Facebook: SethOutdoorsOfficial
Instagram: sethoutdoorsofficial

Brian Smith

Gadsden, Alabama

brianlsmith@comcast.net

Facebook: Brian Smith
Instagram: BSmithAngler

Tyler Prophet

Lakeland, Georgia

Tyler.t.prophet@gmail.com

Facebook: Tyler Prophet
Instagram:  TylerProphetFishing

Jeff Rhoads

Winston, Georgia

rhodyradical1@gmail.com

Facebook: Jeff Rhodes
Instagram:  Rhodes9191

Kevin Janes

Waxahachie, Texas

Kevinljanes@yahoo.com

Facebook: Kevin Janes
Instagram: Kljanesfishing
Twitter: @bigbass217

Brad Rhoads

Winston, Georgia

1-770-685-0196
Brhodes0524@gmail.com

 Facebook: Brad Rhodes

Billy Humphrey

Gadsden, Alabama

1-256-295-0439
wthumphrey@liberty.edu

Facebook: Billy Humphrey

Kristy Molinari

North Carolina

fishbonenautical@gmail.com

Facebook: Kristy Molinari
Instagram: fishbonenautical
Twitter: @kristymolinari

Damon Scott Whorton

Ohio
Facebook: FishinWithDamon
Instagram: FishinWithDamon
Twitter: @FishinWithDamon

Joan Whalen

Ontario, Canada

fshrgurl@hotmail.com

Facebook: Joan Whalen

Tripp Noojin

Chattanooga,
Tennessee

B Edward Allen

Florida
Facebook: B Edward Allen
Instagram: b_gonefishin_allen